Register Now

Town Hall Annex

Facility Information

240 Middletown Avenue
East Hampton, CT 06424




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Seamster Park Fundraiser Calendar - Photos of East Hampton! Calendar Monday January 22, 2018 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Seamster Park Fundraiser Calendar - Photos of East Hampton! Calendar Tuesday January 23, 2018 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Seamster Park Fundraiser Calendar - Photos of East Hampton! Calendar Wednesday January 24, 2018 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Seamster Park Fundraiser Calendar - Photos of East Hampton! Calendar Thursday January 25, 2018 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Seamster Park Fundraiser Calendar - Photos of East Hampton! Calendar Friday January 26, 2018 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Seamster Park Fundraiser Calendar - Photos of East Hampton! Calendar Monday January 29, 2018 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Seamster Park Fundraiser Calendar - Photos of East Hampton! Calendar Tuesday January 30, 2018 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Seamster Park Fundraiser Calendar - Photos of East Hampton! Calendar Wednesday January 31, 2018 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Seamster Park Fundraiser Calendar - Photos of East Hampton! Calendar Thursday February 1, 2018 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Seamster Park Fundraiser Calendar - Photos of East Hampton! Calendar Friday February 2, 2018 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Seamster Park Fundraiser Calendar - Photos of East Hampton! Calendar Monday February 5, 2018 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Seamster Park Fundraiser Calendar - Photos of East Hampton! Calendar Tuesday February 6, 2018 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Seamster Park Fundraiser Calendar - Photos of East Hampton! Calendar Wednesday February 7, 2018 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Seamster Park Fundraiser Calendar - Photos of East Hampton! Calendar Thursday February 8, 2018 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Seamster Park Fundraiser Calendar - Photos of East Hampton! Calendar Friday February 9, 2018 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Seamster Park Fundraiser Calendar - Photos of East Hampton! Calendar Monday February 12, 2018 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Seamster Park Fundraiser Calendar - Photos of East Hampton! Calendar Tuesday February 13, 2018 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Seamster Park Fundraiser Calendar - Photos of East Hampton! Calendar Wednesday February 14, 2018 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Seamster Park Fundraiser Calendar - Photos of East Hampton! Calendar Thursday February 15, 2018 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Seamster Park Fundraiser Calendar - Photos of East Hampton! Calendar Friday February 16, 2018 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Seamster Park Fundraiser Calendar - Photos of East Hampton! Calendar Monday February 19, 2018 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Seamster Park Fundraiser Calendar - Photos of East Hampton! Calendar Tuesday February 20, 2018 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Seamster Park Fundraiser Calendar - Photos of East Hampton! Calendar Wednesday February 21, 2018 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM