Register Now

East Hampton Middle School

Facility Information

19 Childs Road
East Hampton, CT 06424




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Monday January 22, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Art Workshop Art Workshop Tuesday January 23, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Thursday January 25, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Monday January 29, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Art Workshop Art Workshop Tuesday January 30, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Thursday February 1, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Monday February 5, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Art Workshop Art Workshop Tuesday February 6, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Thursday February 8, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Monday February 12, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Art Workshop Art Workshop Tuesday February 13, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Thursday February 15, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Monday February 19, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Art Workshop Art Workshop Tuesday February 20, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM